Livestock Sales

 FORTHCOMING SALE DATES

 

KYANGA WHITE SOFFOLK SALE                  Thursday 25th October, 2018

COLAC RAM SALE (COTTER/JOHNSON)      Friday 9th November, 2018

BALLARAT 1st X EWE SALE                           Friday 14th December, 2018

BALLARAT STORE CATTLE SALE                  Friday 21st December, 2018

BALLARAT FAT CATTLE SALE                        NO SALES; Mon 24th Dec, 2018 & Mon 31st Dec, 2018

BALLARAT SHEEP SALE                                 NO SALES; Tues 25th Dec, 2018 & Tues 1st Jan, 2019

COLAC FAT CATTLE SALE                              NO SALE; Thursday 27th December, 2018

BALLARAT 1st X EWE SALE                            Thursday 3rd January, 2019

COLAC STEER WEANER SALE                       Thursday 3rd January, 2019

CAMPERDOWN F1 SALE                                 Friday 4th January, 2019

COLAC FEMALE SALE                                     Monday 7th January, 2019

BALLARAT CIRCUIT SALE                               Friday 11th January, 2019

BALLARAT STORE CATTLE SALE                   NO SALE JANUARY, 2019

BALLARAT JOINED FEMALE SALE                 Friday 1st February, 2019

COLAC STORE CATTLE SALE                        Monday 4th February, 2019

BALLARAT HEIFER WEANER SALE                Friday 8th February, 2019

BALLARAT STEER WEANER SALE                 Friday 15th February, 2019

 

  Colac Ram Sale Sheep Video